MP Cabinet Ministers List 2019

Madhyapradesh (MP) Cabinet Ministers List 2019:

Minister Name
Shri Kamal Nath
Industrial Policy and Investment Promotion Department, Non Resident Indian, and other Departments who are not allotted to anyone
Dr. Vijay Laxmi Sadho
Culture Department, Medical Education and Ayush Department
Shri Sajjan Singh Verma
Public Works and Environment Department
Shri Hukum Singh Karada
Water Resources Department
Dr. Govind  Singh
Cooperatives, Parliamentary Affairs and General Administration Department
Shri Bala Bachhan
Home Department and Jail Department, Technical Education, Skill Development and Employment Department, Public Service Management, Aaffiliated with the Chief  also
Shri Arif Aqueel
Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief and Rehabilitation Department, Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare Department, Micro Small and Medium Enterprises Department
Shri Brajendra Singh Rathore
Commercial Tax Department
Shri Pradeep Jaiswal
Mineral Resources Department
Shri Lakhan Singh Yadav
Animal Husbandry Department, Fishermen Welfare and Fisheries Development Department
Shri Tulsiram Silawat
Public Health and Family Welfare Department
Shri Govind Singh Rajput
Revenue Department and Transport Department
Smt. Imarti Devi
Women and Child Development Department
Shri Omkar Singh Markam
Tribal Affairs Department, Denotifed Nomadic and Semi-nomadic Tribes Welfare Department
Dr. Prabhuram Choudhary
School Education Department
Shri Priyvrat Singh
Energy Department
Shri Sukhdeo Pance
Public Health Engineering Department
Shri Umang Singhar
Forest Department
Shri Harsh Yadav
Cottage and Village Industries Department and New and Renewable Energy Department
Shri Jaivardhan Singh
Urban Development and Housing Department
Shri Jitu Patwari
Sports and Youth Welfare and Higher Education Department
Shri Kamleshwar Patel
Panchayat and Rural Development Department
Shri Lakhan Ghanghoria
Social Justice and Disabled Welfare Department, Scheduled Castes Welfare Department
Shri Mahendra Singh Sisodiya
Labour Department
Shri P.C. Sharma
Law and Legal Affairs Department, Public Relations Department, Science and Technology Department, Department of Civil Aviation, Associated with the Chief Ministe
Shri Pradhumn Singh Tomar
Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Department
Shri Sachin Subhash Yadav
Farmers Welfare and Agricultural Development Department, Department of Horticulture and Food Processing Department
Shri Surendra Singh Baghel
Narmada Valley Development Department, Tourism Department
Shri Tarun Bhanot
Finance Department, Planning Economics and Statistics Department

1 comment: